

Breviate for November 2018 North Central Area Committee Meeting

In accordance with standing orders of the Dublin City Council, the breviate of the meeting of the North Central Area Committee held on 19th November, 2018 is set out hereunder.

Breviate

There were no items considered by the Committee for referral to City Council.

Councillor Ciaran O'Moore Chairperson Monday 19th November, 2018.

Attendance:

Members:	<u>Members:</u>	<u>Members:</u>
Ciaran O'Moore (Chairperson)		
Tom Brabazon	Sean Paul Mahon	Edel Moran
Deirdre Heney	Jane Horgan-Jones	John Lyons
Micheal Mac Donncha	Naoise O'Muiri	Michael O'Brien
Damian O'Farrell	Larry O'Toole	Paddy Bourke
Declan Flanagan	Alison Gilliland	
Officers Dara McLoughlin Elaine Mulvenny Eoin Corrigan Ciaran Mahony	Richard Cleary Derek Farrell Alan O'Mara	Deirdre Murphy Yvonne Kirwan Ronan O'Dea
Non-Members: Stephen O'Beirne - Irish Water Tiny Donaghy - Fold	Grainne Carey - Irish Water	Matt Thompson - Irish Water